Our village hall is managed by a committee of volunteers.  Management Committee meetings are held every two months on the second Tuesday at 7:15pm (see the calendar for exact datesand times).


The Committee members are:


Chair - Lesley Fowler


Treasurer - Tina Quibell


Secretary - Christine Price


Booking Secretary - Chrissie Bowers

Malcolm Fowler

Daren Burns




We would welcome new committee members.  If you are interested in joining the management team, please contact us

The Village Hall is a Charitable Incorporated Organisation and is a Registered UK Charity (Number 1171259).  The Trustees are:

Lesley Fowler

Tina Quibell

Christine Price

Debbie Fagan

Malcolm Fowler

Malcolm Blackburn